get it here:
release date:

January 16, 2018


Ars Moriendi

  • 01 2014cker
  • 02 Written promises
  • 03 Mate It Real
  • 04 Next To March
  • 05 Die Together
  • 06 Lips of Blood
  • 07 Inside You
  • 08 Come to me
  • 09 Tell me your fears
  • 10 Let me fall
  • 11 Out of control
  • 12 Ars Moriendi (Forgiven your god)

Vocals, electronica - Salvador Muntané Sanegre
Electronica - Justin Williams (Skinflick)
Drums - Marcelo Adrián Pereyra Cáceres
Guitar - Ismael Rodríguez Moya
Bass - Aitor Monferrer Sande
Piano (Ars Moriendi - Written promises) - Narcis Corominas
Violins (Ars Moriendi) - Ramon Rodríguez Navarro

Produced and mixed by Justin Williams (Skinflick)
Sound engineer and recorded by Filippo Medda (Dolmenn)
Graphic designer and logo by Pau Moliner
Photographer and Filmaker - Alex Manzanares
All songs written, composed and performed by Salvador Muntané Sanegre.

First of all, I would like to personally thank my wife, my soul mate NuN, without her the dark road lived during these years, would not have come to an end, thanks for the light of this dawn called Ingrid. NuN, We're in This Together.
I have a lot of things to tell you, father, I know you tried to give me all the best, things were not easy, but look at me now I'm sure you would be proud of me.

Thanks to all verkami patron, without you this would not have been reality.
Thanks to all the friends that you have supported me.
I am not alone. I am not alone. I am not alone. I am not alone.

No Comments

Leave a Reply